Home
Current Projects
References
Contact Us
Bid Request
Employment
Wall Panels
Panel Design
Prior Projects
Project Management
Sandy Facility
Timber Tech Pics
Contact Us

Ian Walsh, President
V: 503 708 4310
E: Ian@timbertechnologiesllc.com
Dana Hunt, Vice President / Estimator
V: 503 535 9858
E: Dana@timbertechnologiesllc.com
Fred Goss, Field Operations
V: 971 255 7661
E: Fred@timbertechnologiesllc.com
Heather Gilleese, Book Keeping
V: 503 703 0796
E: Heather@timbertechnologiesllc.com
Ken Pappadis, Designer
V: 503 550 7915
E: Kenp@timbertechnologiesllc.com
Rich Audette, Framing Supervisor
V: 360 831 4527
E: rich@timbertechnologiesllc.com
Tom Partridge, Framing Supervisor
V: 971 255 7394
E: tom@timbertechnologiesllc.com
Marshal Montgomery, Yard Manager
V: 360 929 1231
E: yard@timbertechnologiesllc.com
Shane Reed, Framing Supervisor
V: 971 255 7392
E: shane@timbertechnologiesllc.com
Morgan Hine, Framing Supervisor
V: 503 830 6113
E: morganhineconstruction@gmail.com
Leland Tower, Framing Supervisor
V: 503 504 0285
E: leland@timbertechnologiesllc.com
Roberto Elena, Framing Supervisor
V: 503 421 6856
E: roberto@timbertechnologiesllc.com
Cesar Pulido, Framing Supervisor
V: 503 358 3118
E: cesar@timbertechnologiesllc.com
Jeremy Ralston, Trucking / Megatron Rider
V: 503 957 2227
E: trucking@timbertechnologiesllc.com
Brock Silon, Designer / Dispatcher
V: 971 219 7127
E: brock@timbertechnologiesllc.com
Kristin Madden, Project Assistant
V: 971 801 9422
E: kristin@timbertechnologiesllc.com
Lisa Fuller, Project Assistant
V: 503 327 1146
E: lisa@timbertechnologiesllc.com
Jeremy Darrah, Assistant Framing Supervision
V: 503 888 4055
E: jeremyd@timbertechnologiesllc.com